Payment Methods and Sales Tax

Payment Methods

The Popcorn Factory accepts all major credit cards including American Express, Discover Network, MasterCard, and Visa. We also accept PayPal.

Sales Tax

Sales tax is collected based on the destination of the order.

Local and state sales tax will be collected if your recipient's mailing address is located in: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.